Header

Board of Directors

About Us

Board of Directors

Past Presidents

Charter Members

Ten Star Chapter

Resources

Code of Ethics & Donor Bill of Rights

 

2018 AFP Indian River Board of Directors

Officers

                                                                                  

Monique Olson, CFRE
AFPIR President
Indian River State College Foundation
(772) 462-7242
mwalker@irsc.edu

Peggy Gibbs, CFRE
President-Elect
Gifford Youth Achievement Center
(772) 794-1005
pgibbs@gyac.net


Beverly Smith, CFRE
AFPIR Vice President/NPD
VNA & Hospice Foundation
(772) 978-5573
bsmith@vnatc.com


Shannon Bowman
AFPIR Secretary
Childcare Resources of Indian River
(772) 567-3202
shannon@childcareresourcesir.org


Judith Lemoncelli, CFRE
Treasurer
Alzheimer & Parkinson Association of IRC
(772) 563-0505
judyl@alzpark.org


Steve Higgins, CFRE
AFPIR Immediate Past President
Carter
(772) 559-7260
shiggins@carter.global

   
Directors


Kerry Bartlett, CFRE, MBA
VNA & Hospice Foundation
(772) 978-5580
kbartlett@vnatc.com


Liz Bruner
Indian River Medical Center Foundation
(772) 226-4971
liz.bruner@irmc.cc


Kelly Chicvara
Big Brothers Big Sisters
(772) 466-8535 x 207
kelly.chicvara@bbbsbigs.org


Lori Isaac
The Arc of Indian River County
(772) 562-6854 x 225
lorii@arcir.org

 

Katha Kissman
Harbor Branch Oceanographic Institute Foundation
(772) 466-9876
kkissman@hboifoundation.org


Michele Peters
Childcare Resources of IR
(772) 469-2060
mpeters@childcareresourcesir.org

Jessica Schmitt
Literacy Services of Indian River County
(772) 778-2223
director@literacyservicesirc.org


Camilla Wainright
Scholarship Foundation of Indian River County
(772) 569-9869
director@sfindianriver.org



AFP

AFP Indian River  P.O. Box 1213  Vero Beach, FL  32961-1213

All Rights Reserved.  © 2018  AFP,  Indian River Chapter

Privacy Policy

Powered By PDgo
     
AFP Home AFP Facebook AFP International Contact Us